Key Contacts

23rd March, 2020

For ease of reference whilst we are all working more remotely, here’s a reminder of our Key Contact Numbers.

Social Distancing

Increasing social distancing is one important and effective way to slow the spread of the virus, to that end we have implemented additional changes to our ways of working.  The majority of our office- and field-based teams are working from home, meetings are being run virtually almost without exception. In addition, our inbound and outbound supply facilities are operating strict screening and delivery protocols.

Customer Service – To place your order and for all other order related questions

Tel: 01978 666100

Email: orders@meadowvalefood.co.uk

Technical Support – For technical information including for example product specifications

Tel: 01978 66139

Email: technical@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

Accounts – To make payments and any credit related issues

Tel: 01978 666182

Email: accounts@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

Marketing – For POS, Social Media, Klucky and Website queries

Tel: 01978 666116

Email: marketing@mvhltd.co.uk

Sales – Please contact your Account Manager for all other queries

Head of Sales
Richard Jones
Tel: 07963 674 540
Email: richardj@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

National Sales Manager
Chris Clark
Tel: 07539 561 551
Email: chrisc@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

Midlands and South
Richard Ewins
Tel: 07875 239 759
Email: richard@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

The North
Stephen Croft
Tel: 07958 263 080
Email: stephenc@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

Scotland & Ireland
Tom Carllton
Tel: 07748 984 015
Email: tomc@meadowvalefoods.co.uk